Thursday, November 12, 2009

Australia: Trans-Tasman Team Announced

The Trans Tasman Team riders for 2009 that will be attending the CEIO/YJ 1* 90km, CEIO/YJ 2* 120km to be held in Ruahine on the 21-22 November are as follows:

Young Riders - Tarnia Kittel (Qld), Talea Haskow Stewart (NSW), Reserve - Lisa Stoffel (Qld).

Senior Riders - Ady McIntosh (WA), Sonya Ryan (Qld), Reserve - Linda Tanian (Vic).

Derek Armitage (Qld) is the Team Manager.

They will be starting their journey next week and we wish them all the best for the competition.

No comments:

Brooke Becomes Official Charity for FEI World Equestrian Games Tryon 2018 - Full Article March 22, 2018 Katrien Equnnews The Organizing Committee of the FEI World Equestrian Games™ Tryon 2018 (WEG)...