Monday, February 05, 2007

Brasil: Efficiency Tropy Award Winners


This trophy is awarded to the first ranked riders in all equestrian disciplines by Federação Paulista de Hipismo (Federation of the State of São Paulo)

View all Winners: Endurance Brasil

No comments:

In Memoriam: FEI pays tribute to FEI Honorary Vice President Vittorio De Sanctis (ITA) May 25 2020 Professor Vittorio De Sanctis, the man widely recognised for introducing the sport of Endurance to Italy and ...