Monday, February 08, 2010

President's Cup: Entries

The following foreign riders have been invited to participate in the CEI *** 160 km Presidents Cup, to be held on February 14 2010 in Abu Dhabi:

Pietro Di Geronimo - Belgium

Andre Vidiz - Brazil
Rafael Salvador - Brazil

Caroline Denayer Gad - France
Santisteva Benedicte - France

Belinda Hitzker - Germany
Sabrina Arnold - Germany

Valentin Kun - Hungary
Eniko Odor - Hungary

Jannet Van Wijk - Netherlands
Carmen Roemer - Netherlands

Beata Dzikowska - Poland
Ola Ciesielska - Poland

Boulbol Feras - Slovakia
Silvia Potocna - Slovakia

Ellen Rapp - USA
Jeremy Reynolds - USA

No comments:

Endurance Temporary Committee continues work at second in-person meeting 15 Jan 2019 The Endurance Temporary Committee, which has continued to receive a vast amount of feedback from the Enduranc...