Saturday, March 27, 2010

Canada: Declared Riders & Horses for 2010 WEG

March 19, 2010

The Endurance Canada International Committee is pleased to announce the Declared riders and horses for the World Equestrian Games 2010 to be held in Lexington KY September 2010.

The qualification period for final selection continues to July 15, 2010 after which the Squad and Alternate list will be announced.

A current ranking list will be released shortly, and will be based on competition results to March 12, 2010. Thereafter an updated ranking list will be posted monthly based on the results submitted to that time.

The Declared riders and horses in alphabetical order are:

Rider - Horse
Wendy Benns - Supreme Justice
Patricia Dowling - ZF Mocha
Robert Gielen - FC Galaxy
Lee Hutten - Apache Eclipse
Lee Hutten - Phantom
Kathy Irvine - Nightwinds Savanah
Gail Jewell - A Salisbury Rose
Gail Jewell - Diamond Reo
Gail Jewell - Jolly Holiday
Gail Jewell - Apache Eclipse
Gail Jewell - NL Temptation
Elroy Karius - Apache Eclipse
Elroy Karius - NL Temptation
Elroy Karius - A Salisbury Rose
Elroy Karius - Diamond Reo
Elroy Karius - Jolly Holiday
Carol Lewin - Queen's Legacy
Tara MacLeod - Driftwoods Bellanca
Tara MacLeod - Driftwoods Zorro
Tara MacLeod - Cairos Summer Romance
Leanna Marchant - Samsons Fire
Jan Marsh - Morning Line
Terre O'Brennan - Koszaar
Carol Steiner - Jumpin Jax
Ruth Sturley - RBF Super Sport
Yvette Vinton - Teese
Caroline Williams - Perpetual Bliss

More information at

No comments:

South Africa: Lormar Endurance Middelburg Eastern Cape - Full Article Race Report made with the assistance of Carmen du Preez Fairview Farm, Middelburg, Eastern Cape, Sout...