Friday, May 21, 2021

81 Entries from 32 Nations Set for World Endurance Championship in Pisa, Italy on Saturday

81 entries from 32 nations are set for the 160-km World Endurance Championship in Pisa, Italy on Saturday, May 22.

See the complete list of entries here:
2021WECEntries

Vetting in starts Friday at 3 PM local time.

Start time for the race is 7 AM local time (in the US, 1 AM Eastern, 12 midnight Central, 11 PM Mountain, 10 PM Pacific)

You can watch live on the free Yamahah App on your devices; we will provide updates when possible.

More at:
www.endurance.net/international/Italy/2021WorldEnduranceChampionship/

No comments:

Germany: First time races in Trechwitz

Endurance-World.com - Full Article Race Report made with the assistance of Juliette Mallison Photo Credit: Juliette Mallison and Miriam L...