Wednesday, August 17, 2005

Australia: Trans Tasman CEI***

Trans Tasman CEI*** - Aussie Teams
Date: Wed, 17 Aug 2005 12:42:31 +1000
Mal Caldwell AES Media

The AERA International Committee ,and the Australian Endurance Squad Board of management , are pleased
to announce the Australian teams for the Trans Tasman CEI*** to be held at Glen Innes on Saturday 8th October.

This ?friendly ? International competition with our New Zealand friends , reciprocates the inaugural event held in New Zealand.
The Kiwi?s worked very hard to care for the Australian team last year ,, and to provide us with very good horses.
We hope to repay this hospitality , and to establish the event as a permanent fixture on the Endurance Calendar

The Red Range track is considered by many to be Australia? s best 160k course.
With a strong organizing team in place , we look forward to a great event.

Team Chef D?Equipe Robin van der Wegen

CEI*** 160km

Joyce Corbett / Reeflex
Claudia Reid / Ningadoo Taban
Robert Sutton / Zenith Park Quigley
Britnee D?Hont / Syeda Simba

CEI** 110Km

Danielle O?Loughlin / Pravado
Tracey-Lee Whitehead / Kelkette Park Durack
Dean Stephens / Tarong Kelly
Luke Annetts / Tallawarra Quality

Reserves : Charmaine Smith / Meltharina Magic
Jenny Annetts / Churinga Witezan?s Dream

Australian Endurance Squad Youth Team CEI** 110k

Kristie McGaffin / Wybalena Lodge Shushka
Amily Daw / Castlebar Kadeen
Brooke Warner / Bramall Jazzmin
Sasha Laws-King / Tubbarubba Cheval

No comments:

US Equestrian Announces Team for 2024 FEI Endurance World Championship for Seniors Lexington, Ky. – US Equestrian is pleased to announce the athlete-and-horse combinations that will represent the U.S. at the 2024...