Wednesday, August 13, 2003

2003 PanAm Pacific South Zone Squad

Pacific South Squad and Alternates:

Brenda Brinkly/Windswift Taabi
Karen Bottiani/Movin' on Blues
Jonathan Bowman/Heigh Ho
Dave Cootware/Talasmans Cruzer +/
Nancy Elliott/Rbar Silver Storm
Carolyn Hock/GT Sando
Alexandra North/CV Butter Bea
Judy Reens/Benjih
Tammy Robinson/TR Sharkee
C.Louise Smith/Nelm's Sundance
Jeff Townsend/Kann Sam Count
Dennis Tracy/San Ffrancisco

Nicole Wiere/Rebel Fire Bask
Suzanne Ford-Huff/Chase Thewind AH

> Ridecamp is a service of Endurance Net,
> Information, Policy, Disclaimer:
> Subscribe/Unsubscribe
> Ride Long and Ride Safe!!

John Teeter
208 875 1206 (208 834 2788)

No comments:

Brazil: André Vidiz wins in Jaguariúna and completes his 24th 160km race - Full Article 23 June 2018 Race Report made with the assistance of Cidinha Franzão Fazenda Nossa Senhora de Lourde...